Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Teams Calendar Sponsors Tournaments Board Contact Community About

St. Croix Valley Baseball Association

Batting Cages at PHD Baseball-Lake Elmo

By Friday of every week we will post schedules for each age group for the upcoming week. We will be monitoring registrations to best utilize cage use. In December we have two batting cages per time slot. Participants must be registered and tryout/registration fee must be paid in order to use.

Players can come at any time during their age group hitting session.

Players must wear a helmet at all times while in the cages at PHD. SCVBA does not supply helmets.

Sun. Dec. 14 Mon. Dec. 15 Tue. Dec. 16 Wed. Dec. 17 Thu. Dec. 18 Fri. Dec. 19
12:00-2:00: 12U & 13U 5:30-8:30: 14U & 15U 5:30-8:30: 10U & 11U 5:30-8:30: 12U & 13U 5:30-8:30: 14U & 15U 5:30-8:30: 10U & 11U
2:00-4:00: 14U & 15U
4:00-6:00: 10U & 11U
Sun. Dec. 21 Mon. Dec. 22 Tue. Dec. 23 Wed. Dec. 24 Thu. Dec. 25 Fri. Dec. 26
12:00-2:00: 14U & 15U 5:30-8:30: 12U & 13U
2:00-4:00: 10U & 11U
4:00-6:00: 12U & 13U

At the end of the night please pick up baseballs and put in buckets and throw away any water bottles you bring into PHD.

Thanks!


2014 Concordia Holiday Instructional Clinic


For more information or to sign up click the image.

Campers will receive professional instruction on all aspects of baseball during the Instructional Hitting and Fielding Holiday Camp.

December 29, 30, 31

Ages: 13 - 18

Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sea Foam Stadium



Stillwater Pony Baseball


Good Article

There was a good article posted on The Post Game by Steve Henson. If the link is no longer active, you can read the article posted below.


Upcoming Events

  • Dec
  • 21
Board Meeting
  • 7:00pm- 9:00pm (CST) Ical_event_icon
  • Lexington Hotel
  • Tag(s): Board 
  • Jan
  • 4
Board Meeting
  • 7:00pm- 9:00pm (CST) Ical_event_icon
  • Lexington Hotel
  • Tag(s): Board 
  • Jan
  • 18
Board Meeting
  • 7:00pm- 9:00pm (CST) Ical_event_icon
  • Lexington Hotel
  • Tag(s): Board 

Free Shipping on all orders over $99 BaseballExpress.com